Logo belonging to 7T Home Improvements now providing renovations in Fords, NJ, and surrounding areas.

Reviews

What Our Customer Say

No reviews yet.

Leave Us a Review

Logo belonging to 7T Home Improvements now providing renovations in Fords, NJ, and surrounding areas.

A beautiful home transformation is just a phone call away

Menna Abbas
Menna Abbas
2023-10-27
Tony & his team put in hard work to turn our old bathroom into a luxurious one on a budget price you can’t beat! They give their honest opinion & take time to address any concerns. Definitely recommend them & will reach out again for future projects!
Niharika Kumar
Niharika Kumar
2023-10-10
Can’t recommend 7T home improvement enough! Tony and the full team did an amazing job on a full renovation on our master bathroom!!! They were very professional and reliable and came to our rescue when we had to quickly find someone new. One of the best contractors experience ever and happy to have found someone we can trust! Thanks again Tony!!
Saharsh Sinha
Saharsh Sinha
2023-08-07
Tony and his crew are amazing. They had the best quote for the project that we were getting done at our house. They are very professional in their work . They completed the work on time and with the highest quality.Tony had some great design suggestions throughout the project which was a big plus. He was always available for any questions that we had.Tony and his team also did other handy work around the house while they were working on the project. I would highly recommend his services!
Kennedy Doss (Kennedy G Doss)
Kennedy Doss (Kennedy G Doss)
2023-08-02
I was given the contact information of Tony from the company I purchased my counter/ Island - Brunswick Design. Tony was very responsive and showed up to check was was needed to be performed and sent his teammate Karl. Both of them did a wonderful job. Extremely pleased with them and I have no problem recommending them and calling them again for other home improvements projects lined up. Hard to find guys like these.
rayan charara
rayan charara
2023-07-13
I had a water leakage in my bathroom and non of the contractors knew how to resolve it except for 7T and specifically Tony. Tony didn’t even charge money to fix it and also followed up if everything is ok the day after. Thank you for the great service and I will definitely consider 7T for all of my future projects
Shakti Krishnamurthy
Shakti Krishnamurthy
2023-06-10
7T is a family owned business. From the very first visit for estimate, Tony was very professional and likable ! He came up with the best quote for us and I was initially hesitant. As we started work- boy did we start loving these guys. They’ve become like family in the 2.5 weeks that they were here. Quality : Exceptional quality of work. Tony is very patient and gives his opinions as well. My wife’s a designer and he was very happy to take in our ideas. Excellent work ethic. Shows up on time everyday. Plans well ahead.His quote brought amazing value for our bathroom remodels projects. We did ALL 3 of our bathrooms. Best part is he was willing to do other little handy things that other contractors will nickel & dime you.These guys are THE REAL DEAL !! Hire them ! You will be GLAD !
Samantha Yang
Samantha Yang
2023-05-05
Tony and his team did a wonderful job finishing my attic space...in just 3 working days!! He listened to my ideas and suggested others that would improve the usage of the room (adding a closet). Tony is very responsive and easy to contact. He is there working/overseeing all of the work and checks in with any design questions. The price was very reasonable and he is honest with the costs. I am very happy with my experience and would highly recommend him to others!
Tom Liming
Tom Liming
2023-03-15
7T did amazing transformation of our outdated bathroom. They were professional, accommodating and detailed oriented. Highly recommend them!!!
Xo Interlude
Xo Interlude
2023-02-15
Tony totally remodeled my old looking kitchen and made it into a modern upscale luxury layout for a price you can’t beat. Definitely book.
Tyquan Sanders
Tyquan Sanders
2023-02-15
Amazing quality at an affordable price. 7T home improvements is the best at what they do. Tony did a great job on my bathroom. I recommend 7T home improvement for everyone, very professional and knowledgeable about everything he does.